This Help File Page was last Modified on 08/21/2015
❑Once a Salesperson properly executes the Login process on their iPad®, they will remain Logged In to the MKSales Application (and the associated MKS Cloud Services) until they power down their iPad, or perform a specific Logout request.
•The Logout option on the MKSales Menu immediately disconnects this iPad from your MKS Cloud Services.
MKSales Application - Logout notification
•Tap OK to close the MKSales Application
•Your User Name, and the URL (but not your Password) which are needed to re-connect, is saved.for the next time you need to Login.
•You will be returned to the iPad Desktop.